Bihar Weightlifters' Association

Election of Office bearers -2022-2026

FORM – 4

List of Validly Nominated Candidates

| Name of the | Name of candidate & SI. | Name of Proposer & SI. | Name of Seconder & SI. |
|---------------------------------------|----------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------|
| post | No.in E C list | No. in E C list | No. in E C list |
| President | Shree Arun Kumar Kesri-11. | Shree Girijesh Kumar-12 | Shree Rajendra Prasad- |
| | | Shree Satish Kumar-40 | 46 |
| | | | Shree Upendra Kumar – |
| | | | 24 |
| Vice – | Shree Rajneesh Bhaskar-01 | Shree A.K.Kesri-11 | Shree Upendra Kumar-24 |
| President | | Shree Mukesh Kumar-23 | Shree Satish Kumar-40 |
| Vice – | ShreeDevesh Chandra Roy | Shree Upendra Kumar-24 | Shree Suresh Pd. Singh- |
| President | -32 | Shree Girijesh Kumar-12 | 31 |
| | | | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri- 11 |
| Vice - | Shree Atul Kumar- 39 | Shree Satish Kumar-40 | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri-11 |
| President | | Shree Upendra Kumar-24 | Shree Girijesh Kumar-12 |
| Vice- | Shree Rajeev Kumar Singh | Shree Neeraj Kr. Roy -04 | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri- 11 |
| President | – 15 | Shree Suresh Pd. Singh-31 | Shree Bilas Giri -38 |
| Vice- | Shree Anjani Kumar Ojha- | Shree Upendra Kumar-24 | Shree Girijesh Kumar-12 |
| President | 19 | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri- 11 | Shree Rajendra Prasad- |
| | | | 46 |
| Hony. | Shree Suresh Prasad | Shree Arun Kr.Kesri-11 | Shree Bilash Giri-38 |
| Secretary | Singh- 31 | Shree Upendra Kumar-24 | Shree Devesh Chandra |
| | | | Roy-32 |
| Treasurer | Shree Upendra Kumar- 24 | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri-11 | Shree Rajneesh Bhaskar- |
| | | Shree Atul Kumar-39 | 1 |
| | | | Shree Mukesh Kumar-23 |
| Joint Secretary | Shree Bilas Giri – 32 | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri-11 | Shree Suresh Pd. Singh- |
| | | Shree Devesh Ch.Roy-32 | 31 |
| | | | Shree Upendra Kumar-24 |
| Joint Secretary | ShreeGirijesh Kumar-12 | Shree Satish Kumar-40 | Shree Rajneesh Bhaskar- |
| , | | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri-11 | 01 |
| | | | Shree Upendra Kumar-24 |
| Joint Secretary | Shree Neeraj Kumar Roy - | Shree Arun Kumar Kesri- | Shree Suresh Pd. Singh- |
| | 04 | 11 | 31 |
| | | Shree Rajeev Kumar | Shree Atul Kumar-39 |
| | | Singh-15 | |
| Joint Secretary | Ms. Ajita Singh-16 | Shree Rajeev Kr. Singh-15 | Shree Upendra Kumar-24 |
| · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · | , , , | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri-11 | Shree Rajendra Prasad- |
| | | | 46 |
| Joint Secretary | Shree Mukesh Kumar-23 | Shree Arun Kr. Kesri-11 | Shri Rajendra Prasad-46 |
| | | Upendra Kumar -24 | Shree Rajneesh Bhaskar- |
| | | | 01 |

Returning Officer

Place :- Patna Date:- 09.10.2022